Look forward to hearing a bunch of Tom Petty’s unreleased songs on the new collection “Wildflowers & All The Rest.” Fans are getting a preview of the box set with the previously unreleased 1994 track “Confusion Wheel.”

Along with the other songs featured in the collection, “Confusion Wheel” was written during Petty’s “Wildflowers” sessions. The rest of the set includes the original album’s 15 tracks, along with live recordings and alternate takes.

The “Wildflowers & All The Rest” box set is due for release on October 16th and available for pre-order HERE. Check out the previously unreleased song above