The Who is ending their six-week “Join Together @ Home” series with a bang. The band has announced that they’ll close out the YouTube Premieres series with a two-part rollout of rare concert footage over the next two weekends.

The Who has been celebrating some of their greatest live moments with the exclusive series, this time with their show that took place at Piazza Grande for Switzerland’s Moon and Stars Festival back in 2006. The rarely-seen concert features Pete Townshend’s first of only two performances of his song “Greyhound Girl” from their album “Endless Wire.”

The show will air in two parts, premiering on the next two Saturdays – September 5th and 12th – at 1pm ET. The series is free to watch, but fans are encouraged to donate to Teenage Cancer Trust and Teen Cancer America HERE.

Week 5 of our Join Together @ Home series features a very special show from July 2006 when we played in Locarno, Switzerland.
Sat 5 September at 6pm UK / 1pm ET / 10am PT https://t.co/I6JuT78rOu PLEASE DONATE to @TeenageCancer and @TeenCancerUSA at https://t.co/hOYdxeLd84 pic.twitter.com/NOEvm3AdmJ

— The Who (@TheWho) September 3, 2020